BTS’ ‘Break the Silence’ Trailer Unveiled: Watch Now


South Korean boy group BTS have unveiled the trailer for their upcoming docu-series BREAK THE SILENCE, scheduled to premiere on May 12th on popular fan forum “Weverse“.

Break the Silence will follow the seven members of BTS – RM, Jin, SUGA, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook on a 351 day journey through their “Love Yourself Tour” and “Speak Yourself Tour“, spanning 2018 to 2019. 

BTS has been the subject of three docu-series and 2 documentary films, primarily focusing on their various tours.

The projects have given the BTS ARMY an inside look at all the behind the scenes action as the members take on the world’s biggest stadiums with show stopping performances. They also offer a close look at the group’s dynamics, featuring personal interviews with each of the stars. 

Meanwhile, the global stars are keeping the ARMY occupied with LIVE sessions, regular social media updates and the news of new music (SUGA is set to feature on a single with IU on May 6th).

BREAK THE SILENCE premieres on May 12th on Weverse and is available for pre-order from today, April 28th.