Camila Cabello Just Dropped ‘Romance’!

Camila Cabello dropped her second studio album, ‘Romance’it’s the talk of the town, currently. The former Fifth Harmony member sings of passion, nerves and heartache, all under the umbrella of romantic attraction.

Romance is an ode to the spectrum of emotions that comes from new love and the Cuban-born pop songstress is definitely no stranger to romance. Cabello found herself in one of the most public and high-profile pop culture romances of 2019 with two-time duet partner and fellow pop heartthrob, Shawn Mendes. It was with this relationship in mind that she returned with her sophomore album.

Cabello’s music is informed by her girl-group background and came as a breath of fresh air on her debut with her Cuban-Mexican influence. This album fully is rather musically adventurous and stands to turn everything up a few notches from her 2017 debut, Camila.

Liar, Shameless, Cry For Me, Easy and Living Proof are the singles included in the edition while Senorita with Mendes too became a part of the album. By exploring the many experiences that led her to this point, she uses personal and universal stories to tell the love story she’s currently living out in a classy and youthful style.

Here’s a list of the tracks from Romance, for you to check out:

Living Proof
Should’ve Said It
Bad Kind of Butterflies
Feel it Twice
Dream of You
Cry For Me
This Love
Used to This
First Man
My Oh My (Digital edition bonus track)

It looks like Camila’s bringing something new to the table and we just have to get a taste of it!