Site icon HOME

NCT Unveil Tracklist For “Resonance Pt. 2”

The past few weeks have witnessed some star-studded Kpop acts make their return to the music scene with fresh new albums. From Monsta X and MAMAMOO to TXT, we’ve been showered with a string of sparkling new tracks. And now, adding to this steadily growing list is the mega group, NCT. The band recently put out the first installment of their second studio album, “Resonance Pt. 1”. 

And now, NCT is gearing up to drop their second and final installment. “Resonance Pt. 2” will nurse a whopping 21 tracks, with eight new songs being added to the original 13 which found a space on the first part of this album. 

The band recently held a live Q&A Session over the weekend to dish out details on their upcoming album and to answer any fan questions.  NCT unveiled that ’90’s Love’ would serve as the lead single for “Resonance Pt. 2”. Further, the album will also feature a couple of instrumental tracks, ‘Interlude: Present to Future’ and ‘Outro: Dream Routine’. 

The band also took to social media to share their first group teaser for the upcoming album. It features all 23 members, all dressed in casual-wear, positioned in a manner that resembles an end-of-year class photo. NCT also confirmed that they will be divided into different units for the album, allowing fans to witness an interesting mix of vocals. 

“Resonance Pt. 2” is slated to arrive on November 23rd, so mark your calendars. 

By: Nina Karun

Exit mobile version