Olivia Rodrigo Has Revealed The Tracklist For Her Upcoming Album ‘Guts’

Olivia Rodrigo has just dropped some major vibes by unveiling the complete tracklist for her highly anticipated second album, ‘Guts’. The pop sensation had us all on the edge of our seats with a sneak peek video on Instagram, where she was seen in her chill bedroom unboxing and arranging stuff. But here’s where things get even cooler – towards the end of the video, she teased us with a taste of a fresh new track and a glimpse of her typing out ‘Guts’ tracklist’ on a vintage typewriter.

Image Courtesy: Music Times

Fast forward to today and Rodrigo has totally blown our minds with another rad video, giving us the full lowdown on the tracklist for her upcoming album. Brace yourselves, because the lead banger, ‘Vampire’, is sizzling in as the third track among a killer line-up of 12 brand-spankin’ new jams, including titles like ‘All American B***h’ and ‘Bad Idea Right’.

In an electrifying twist, the video serves up tantalizing glimpses, including a can of soda boldly emblazoned with the word ‘B***h,’ enigmatic letters stamped with ‘258 get him back drive’ and a bookshelf boasting reads like ‘How to mother your own boyfriend,’ ‘Manifesting a text back,’ ‘Why waiting on the phone for him works,’ and the ultimate guide to ‘How to always pick the wrong one’.

Image Courtesy: The Quarter Grill

Hold onto your cool shades, because ‘Guts’ is primed to unleash its sonic onslaught on 8th September via the powerhouse label Geffen.

‘Guts’ tracklist:

‘All American B***h’

‘Bad Idea Right?’



‘Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl’

‘Making The Bed’


‘Get Him Back!’

‘Love Is Embarrassing’

‘The Grudge’

‘Pretty Isn’t Pretty’

‘Teenage Dream’