She’s a Thing of Rareness!

Selena Gomez fans are going to be starting off 2020 on the right note!. The “Lose You To Love Me” singer took to Instagram to officially announce her upcoming album, “Rare”. She revealed the title, tracklist and the artwork. All three at one go, now that definitely… rare.

Gomez’s last release, titled “Revival”, came out over four years ago and the wait from the hitmaker has been too long. Fortunately, the pop star gave us all a small sneak peek at the very beginning of the teaser which also featured short clips from other songs on the upcoming 13-track album, including new songs such as “Cut You Off” and “A Sweeter Place,” featuring Kid Cudi. In addition to Cudi, Gomez has tapped rapper ‘6lack’ for the track “Crowded Room,” too; crowded room is apt.

Gomez spoke about how the album brings a lot to the table. Songs about Bieber aside, the album will feature music about her own journey and will be personal and pop-focused. The album art seems to follow the black-and-white motif that Selena has used in the past and continues to while promoting her new collection.

Check out the tracklist below! “Rare” is set for release on the 10th of January!

1.Lose You To Love Me

2. Look At Her Now

3. Rare

4. Dance Again

5. Ring

6. Vulnerable

7. People You Know

8. Let Me Get There

9. Crowded Room (feat. 6lack)

10. Kinda Crazy

11. Fun

12. Cut You Off

13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)