The Tracklist for Jack Harlow’s New Album Has Been Released

Jack Harlow has revealed the tracklist for his new album, ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You,’ which will be released on 6th May.

The Kentucky rapper has already given fans a taste of the album with the singles ‘Nail Tech’ and ‘First Class,’ the latter of which charted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart last month, marking Harlow’s first-ever Number One as a lead artist.

Image Courtesy: NME

Harlow revealed the whole tracklist for his forthcoming album on social media on 3rd May. Drake, Lil Wayne, Pharrell and Justin Timberlake all appear on the rapper’s second studio album, which has 15 tracks.

Harlow has a song named ‘Dua Lipa’ on the tracklist, which is presumably the same one he previewed on Instagram, where he appeared to take a swipe at the pop diva.

Check out the tracklist for ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’ below:

Meanwhile, Harlow has reacted to a video showing two NBA officials attempting to figure out who the rapper is. Jack Harlow was courtside on 1st May, watching the Milwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics play in the NBA playoffs, when two referees were caught on tape attempting to figure out who the rapper was and what he did.

Image Courtesy: Biglinksjob

The video was instantly posted by Sports Centre, with studio commentators pointing out that Harlow’s recently released track ‘Nail Tech’ was indeed on the venue’s playlist.