Site icon HOME

Ty Dolla $ign to Release ‘Ego Death’ on July 1, 2020.

Ty Dolla $ign is about to release a new track with some of the biggest artists in the music industry. The American singer is going to release ‘Ego Death’ on July 1, 2020, the track will feature Kanye West, FKA Twigs, Skrillex and Serpentwithfeet.

The news of the release came forward when the ‘Or Nah’ singer announced it via his Instagram. The video shows us animated versions of the music artists holding roses in their hands around a pit with a serpent surrounded with the same flowers.

‘Ego Death’ by Ty Dolla $ign was teased on Twitter over the past week with the same animated clip and with every new promotion, a new artist was revealed. When the song was officially announced, Kanye West was the last to be featured on it.

Kanye West’s new single ‘Wash Us In The Blood‘ is out, surprising his fans, reaching 2 millions views, in no time. Now he’s part of Ty Dolla $ign new single. The ‘Sucker For Pain’ singer’s deluxe edition of “Beach House 3” came out in 2018 however he’s released a lot of singles since then. He’s collaborated with artists like J Cole, James Arthur, Nicki Minaj, Jason Derulo, 2 Chainz, Fifth Harmony and many more.

We are biting our nails because we are so excited to hear Ty Dolla $ign kill this track but all we can do is wait now!

By : Aatira Kakroo

Exit mobile version