Eminem Unveils Tracklist for New Album ‘The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)’

Eminem has dropped the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, ‘The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce),’ just ahead of its release this Friday, July 12. Apple Music revealed the tracklist today, July 10, only two days before fans can get their hands on the full album.

The cover art, which Eminem shared earlier, features Slim Shady’s head peeking out of a body bag—a fitting image for what promises to be a bold and provocative album. The tracklist on Apple Music includes all 19 songs that will appear on the record, though it doesn’t list any featured artists.

One of the most exciting inclusions is a sequel to ‘Guilty Conscience.’ While the collaborators haven’t been officially announced, it’s widely expected that Dr. Dre will make an appearance, given his previous confirmation of working with Eminem on this project.

Also Read: Sabrina Carpenter Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Short N’ Sweet’

The Death Of Slim Shady Tracklist
Image Courtesy: Genius

Here’s the full tracklist for ‘The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce).’

‘Brand New Dance’
‘All You Got’ (skit)
‘Road Rage’
‘Breaking News’ (skit)
‘Guilty Conscience 2’
‘Head Honcho’
‘Bad One’
‘Tobey’ ft. Big Sean, BabyTron
‘Guess Who’s Back’ (skit)
‘Somebody Save Me’