Sabrina Carpenter Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Short N’ Sweet’

Sabrina Carpenter has just unveiled the tracklist for her much-anticipated sixth album, ‘Short N’ Sweet.’ The pop singer took to social media last night to share a video revealing the songs that will feature on her upcoming record. Fans won’t have to wait long as the album is set to drop on 23 August via Island Records.

In addition to the album news, Carpenter recently announced her North American ‘The Short N’ Sweet Tour.’ Starting on 23 September at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio, the tour will see her performing in major cities including Toronto, New York City, Boston, Philadelphia, Chicago, Orlando, Austin, Dallas, Seattle, Portland, and San Francisco.

Also Read: Kesha Endorses Sabrina Carpenter’s ‘Please Please Please’ in Viral TikTok: “Proud to Be a Woman in Music”

Short N’ Sweet Tracklist
Image Courtesy: Sabrina Carpenter

Here is the tracklist for ‘Short N’ Sweet.’

‘Please Please Please’
‘Good Graces’
‘Sharpest Tool’
‘Bed Chem’
‘Dumb & Poetic’
‘Slim Pickins’
‘Lie To Girls’
‘Don’t Smile’