Site icon HOME

Halsey and BTS!

LAS VEGAS, NV - MAY 01: Halsey (back L) and BTS perform onstage during the 2019 Billboard Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 1, 2019 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic for dcp)

Big names on board: Halsey’s ‘Manic’ album to drop in Jan 2020.

There’s a lot to look forward to in the new year! Halsey will be kick starting the year with the release of her third studio album, Manic, this coming January. As per the pop star’s usual tradition, fans are mostly left in the dark about what they can expect from the release in line, creating an air of suspense and intrigue.That is, until now.

The “Graveyard” singer took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist for her upcoming album Manic, making it a sweet surprise for her fan base. The announcement was made by posting a sped-up video of Halsey writing each song’s name on a notebook page covered in scribbles and drawings.

Manic will include 16 tracks and 3 exciting guest features from singer Dominic Fike (“Dominic’s Interlude”), singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette (“Alanis’ Interlude”), and South Korean rapper Suga of BTS (“Suga’s Interlude”). Some of the biggest names in the business are roped in for this project and the news definitely caught the Internet in a frenzy.

To top it all, there were some very raw and thought-provoking song titles noticed by the fans, who are most likely to get a 360-degree understanding of what it’s like to be a popstar with a bipolar disorder. A few tracks could possibly be themed around a self-portrait of the person that exists underneath all of the fame.

Anticipation for Halsey’s subsequent album is better growing and the collaborations are adding on to the motion putting it in full swing. Here’s the Manic tracklist for you and watch out for the album to drop on January 17, 2020.

Manic tracklist:

1. Ashley

2. Clementine

3. Graveyard

4. You Should Be Sad

5. Forever… (Is a Long Time)

6. Dominic’s Interlude

7. I Hate Everybody

8. 3 AM

9. Without Me

10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger

11. Alanis’ Interlude

12. Killing Boys

13. Suga’s Interlude

14. More

15. Still Learning

16. 929

Exit mobile version