Louis Tomlinson Has Revealed His?

Louis Tomlinson’s releasing his debut solo album and the days are inching closer and closer.

The former One Direction member went all out this past weekend and revealed the entire tracklist of the project, set to release on the 31st of January. The album titled “Walls” is Tomlinson’s first solo album and will feature 12 tracks, most of them, unheard.

The tracks are:
1. “Kill My Mind”
2. “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”
3. “Two Of Us”
4. “We Made It”
5. “Too Young”
6. “Walls”
7. “Habit”
8. “Always You”
9. “Fearless”
10. “Perfect Now”
11. “Defenceless”
12. “Only the Brave”

Tomlinson previously released Kill My Mind and Two Of Us, in addition to his latest release “Don’t let it Break Your Heart”.

The tracklist was revealed in a wall painting, along with multiple Snapchat filters that Louis teased on his Twitter.

This album comes after a rough couple of years for Louis who has had to deal with the passing of his mother and younger sister. The singer has been open about his journey processing the pain, how hard it can be to overcome situations like this and how his fans are a major source of support in his life.

“Walls” drops 31st January, 2020.