Megan Thee Stallion Drops Feature-Heavy Tracklist For ‘Good News’

Megan Thee Stallion currently has everyone waiting on their toes for the release of her fresh new album, “Good News”. This marks her first full-length record and nurses a good 17-tracks. The rapper of the year just shared the tracklist on her social media, shortly after revealing the official due date for the project. And from the looks of it, the collection seems to have something for everyone.

With this year came a wave of highs and lows for Megan. The young star is in fact just emerging from a rough patch following her traumatic incident with Tory Lanez. And it looks like this wave of new music will prove to be the perfect company during her road to recovery.

In fact, the album even includes a song called ‘Shots Fired’. It is speculated to be a reference to the situation with Lanez. This tune will also serve as the lead track to “Good News” among other star-studded features from the likes of DaBaby, SZA, Big Sean, Young Thug and more.

Although the global coronavirus pandemic has disrupted most in-person entertainment options, fans can look forward to a bonus treat since the album now promises a collab-heavy lineup.

In other news, Megan is also set to perform a brand-new track at the AMA’s that will air on November 22nd. Fans across the world could definitely use some “Good News” and there’s certainly lots more where that came from!