French Montana Shares ‘They Got Amnesia’ Tracklist

French Montana has revealed the official tracklist for his fourth full-length studio album ‘They Got Amnesia‘ ahead of the project’s November 12 release via Epic Records/Bad Boy Entertainment. The feature lineup includes appearances from Drake, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Ty Dolla $ign with Latto, and more.

They Got Amnesia features a whopping 20 songs. On his first album in two years, the Coke Boy reunites with Drake on “Splash Brothers.” In addition to the singles “I Don’t Really Care” and “Panicking” with Fivio Foreign, the star-studded set–described as his “best work”–features Fabolous, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay, Coi Leray, and Moneybagg Yo, who guests on the bonus track, a remix to “FWMGAB.”

There’s a posthumous appearance from Pop Smoke on “Stuck in the Jungle,” which also features Lil Durk, and a team-up of John Legend and Rick Ross on “Touch The Sky”. The 20 tracks also include appearances from Doja Cat and Saweetie (“Handstand”), as well as Ty Dolla $ign and Latto (“Striptease”).

Image Courtesy: HipHop DX

Last week, French Montana shared the music video for the latest They Got Amnesia single “Panicking” featuring Fivio Foreign.

The album, which follows 2019’s Montana, arrives on 12th November. See the tracklist below.

French Montana They Got Amnesia Tracklist

1. ICU
2. How You King
4. I Don’t Really Care
5. Splash Brothers featuring Drake
6. Touch The Sky featuring John Legend & Rick Ross
7. Mopstick featuring Kodak Black
8. Stuck In The Jungle featuring Pop Smoke & Lil Durk
9. Panicking featuring Fivio Foreign
10. Handstand featuring Doja Cat & Saweetie
11. The Paper
12. Tonight Only
13. Didn’t Get Far featuring Fabolous
14. Business

15. Push Start featuring Coi Leray
16. Striptease featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Latto
17. Bag Season featuring Lil Tjay
18. Prayer (Skit)
19. Appreciate Everything
20. Losing Weight


“FWMGAB (Remix)” feat. Moneybagg Yo